German German English English
Become a Member
We look forward to you!
Nice that you visit this page. This means you would like to promote the work of the German Embroidery Guild through your membership. That's great, we are still the smallest textile guild from the number of members, the knowledge of our members is all the greater. And we have the determination to grow! Can you imagine

to develop, implement and supervise a stand concept for an event Workshops to conduct regular workshops (also Facebook) to write a column for our newsletter under your wing take part in our "Stickipedia" and do it all out of conviction ie not necessarily to receive an expense allowance

Then you are with us as active member spot on. We are happy about it as well supporting memberswho, with their membership fees, contribute to the fact that we can continue to bear the unfortunately always incurred costs for bureaucracy and duties of an association and can replace our active members at least from time to time incurred expenses. You too, of course, can enjoy the benefits of a guild membership, more details in the membership application.

Types of membership

type of membership Post zeitraum Remarks
active member
45 €
per year
the possibilities of cooperation are displayed in the application by selecting the option active member
active member
540 €
lifetime
see above
promoting member
60 €
per year
the possibilities of voluntary participation are indicated in the application by selecting the sponsoring member option
promoting member
720 €
lifetime
see above

Application for membership

After receipt of the application this will be examined by the board.

Then you will receive from us the confirmation and a membership card with which the registration is binding.

By selecting the payment method "credit card" you will receive from us a link to a page from which you can report the credit card data with a specially encrypted link to us. This payment method is handled by House of Textile Arts.

If you choose the payment method PayPal you have the possibility to pay via PayPal Plus also by credit card or direct debit, if you do not have a PayPal account and would like to open one.

German German English English
Mitglied werden
wir freuen uns auf dich!
Schön, dass du diese Seite besuchst. Dies bedeutet, du möchtest gerne die Arbeit der Deutschen Stickgilde durch deine Mitgliedschaft fördern. Das ist toll, noch sind wir von der Mitgliederzahl her die kleinste textile Gilde, das Wissen unserer Mitglieder ist dafür umso grösser. Und wir haben den festen Willen, zu wachsen! Kannst du dir vorstellen

ein Standkonzept für eine Veranstaltung zu entwickeln, umzusetzen und zu betreuen auf einer Veranstaltung Workshops zu leiten regelmässig Blogbeiträge (auch Facebook) zu schreiben eine Rubrik für unseren Newsletter unter deine Fittiche zu nehmen an unserer “Stickipedia” mitzuarbeiten und das alles aus Überzeugung zu tun, d.h. nicht unbedingt eine Aufwandsentschädigung zu erhalten

Dann bist du bei uns als aktives Mitglied goldrichtig. Wir freuen uns genauso über fördernde Mitglieder, die mit ihrem Mitgliedsbeitrag dazu beitragen, dass wir weiterhin die leider immer anfallenden Kosten für Bürokratie und Pflichten eines Vereins tragen können und unsren aktiven Mitgliedern wenigstens ab und zu anfallende Aufwandskosten ersetzen können. Auch ihr könnt natürlich die Vorteile einer Gildemitgliedschaft geniessen, näheres im Mitgliedsantrag.

Arten der Mitgliedschaft

Art der Mitgliedschaft Beitrag Zeitraum Bemerkungen
aktives Mitglied
45 €
pro Jahr
die Möglichkeiten der Mitarbeit werden im Antrag bei Auswahl der Option aktives Mitglied angezeigt
aktives Mitglied
540 €
Lebenszeit
siehe oben
förderndes Mitglied
60 €
pro Jahr
die Möglichkeiten der freiwilligen Mitarbeit werden im Antrag bei Auswahl der Option förderndes Mitglied angezeigt
förderndes Mitglied
720 €
Lebenszeit
siehe oben

Antrag auf Mitgliedschaft

Nach Eingang des Antrages wird dieser vom Vorstand geprüft. 

Danach erhaltet ihr von uns die Bestätigung und einen Mitgliedsausweis, mit dem die Anmeldung verbindlich wird. 

Bei Auswahl der Zahlart “Kreditkarte” erhaltet ihr von uns einen Link zu einer Seite, von der aus ihr die Kreditkartendaten mit einem besonders verschlüsselten Link an uns melden könnt. Diese Zahlweise wird über House of Textile Arts abgewickelt.

Bei Auswahl der Zahlart PayPal habt ihr die Möglichkeit über PayPal Plus auch per Kreditkarte oder Lastschrift zu bezahlen, wenn ihr kein PayPal Konto besitzt und auch keines eröffnen möchtet.